8e6af61571 · 添加网络代理支持并更新版本到1.2.2 · Updated 2026-08-08 20:13:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?