ed5ee33126 · Update version to v1.0.0 · Updated 2025-03-04 00:45:37 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?