dd3aaa417f · chat: require owner presence for group triggers · Updated 2026-09-05 22:03:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?